The setlist for Example’s UK arena tour 2013 has been unveiled.

Posting the list on his Facebook and Twitter, the rapper revealed which tracks he will be performing on his second headline arena tour, which begins on February 11th in Bournemouth and concludes in Manchester on March 1st.

Real name Elliot Gleave tweeted: “Thinking this might be the tour set list… Subject to change after rehearsals.”

He later said: “After many requests and complaints I think we are putting Hooligans back in the tour setlist… might be some other surprises in there too!”

The setlist features tracks from his albums “Won’t Go Quietly”, “Playing in the Shadows” and his latest release “The Evolution of Man”. Example also revealed that he will be performing new songs from his forthcoming fifth album. The setlist is as follows:

  • Kickstarts
  • Won’t Go Quietly
  • See The Sea
  • Stay Awake
  • Come Taste The Rainbow
  • Midnight Run
  • Playing In The Shadows
  • Shot Yourself In The Foot Again
  • Under The Influence
  • Close Enemies
  • Whisper
  • Let’s Be F**king Stupid
  • Hooligans
  • Watch The Sun Come Up
  • We’ll Be Coming Back
  • Say Nothing
  • Natural Disaster
  • The Way
  • Perfect Replacement
  • Changed The Way You Kissed Me

Support acts on the tour include Benga, Sway, P-Money, DJ Micky Slim and DJ Baller B (depending on the venue). Full details about Example’s headline tour are available on the Gigs And Tours website.